e-TiM: The Making of My Most Recent Book, A Thirty-Year Story

Primary tabs

Mondays, 8:30 pm Eastern
Program Date(s): 
8:30 PM to 9:30 PM Monday May 18, 2020
8:30 PM to 9:30 PM Monday May 25, 2020
8:30 PM to 9:30 PM Monday Jun 1, 2020
8:30 PM to 9:30 PM Monday Jun 8, 2020
8:30 PM to 9:30 PM Monday Jun 15, 2020
8:30 PM to 9:30 PM Monday Jun 22, 2020
8:30 PM to 9:30 PM Monday Jun 29, 2020
8:30 PM to 9:30 PM Monday Jul 6, 2020
Program Dates: 
Mondays, 8:30 pm Eastern
Venue: 
Leaders & Speakers: 
Dr. Marc Shapiro

Monday, May 18
8:30 pm-9:30 pm EST      
Part 1

Monday, May 25   
8:30 pm-9:30 pm EST        
Part 2

Monday, June 1   
8:30 pm-9:30 pm EST        
Part 3

Monday, June 8   
8:30 pm-9:30 pm EST        
Part 4

Monday, June 15   
8:30 pm-9:30 pm EST        
Part 5

Monday, June 22   
8:30 pm-9:30 pm EST        
Part 6

Monday, June 29   
8:30 pm-9:30 pm EST        
Part 7

Monday, July 6   
8:30 pm-9:30 pm EST        
Part 8

The book is a record of much of the correspondence of Dr. Shapiro with many major rabbinic figures from a very wide spectrum of the Orthodox world.

Registering just once allows you to attend this and all classes in the entire e-TiM Sefirah Series.

To see other titles in the e-TiM Sefirah Series, click here.