e-TiM: The Making of My Most Recent Book, A Thirty-Year Story

Primary tabs

Program Date(s): 
8:30 PM to 9:30 PM Monday Oct 19, 2020
8:30 PM Monday Oct 26, 2020
8:30 PM to 9:30 PM Monday Nov 2, 2020
8:30 PM to 9:30 PM Monday Nov 9, 2020
8:30 PM to 9:30 PM Monday Nov 16, 2020
8:30 PM to 9:30 PM Monday Nov 23, 2020
8:30 PM to 9:30 PM Monday Nov 23, 2020
8:30 PM to 9:30 PM Monday Dec 7, 2020
8:30 PM to 9:30 PM Monday Dec 14, 2020
8:30 PM to 9:30 PM Monday Dec 21, 2020
8:30 PM to 9:30 PM Monday Dec 28, 2020
8:30 PM to 9:30 PM Monday Jan 4, 2021
8:30 PM to 9:30 PM Monday Jan 11, 2021
8:30 PM to 9:30 PM Monday Jan 18, 2021
8:30 PM to 9:30 PM Monday Jan 25, 2021
8:30 PM Monday Feb 1, 2021 to 9:30 PM Monday Feb 8, 2021
9:30 PM to 10:30 PM Monday Feb 15, 2021
10:30 PM to 11:30 PM Monday Feb 22, 2021
10:30 PM to 11:30 PM Monday Mar 1, 2021
10:30 PM to 11:30 PM Monday Mar 8, 2021
Program Dates: 
Mondays, 8:30 pm Eastern
Venue: 
Leaders & Speakers: 
Dr. Marc Shapiro

The book is a record of much of the correspondence of Dr. Shapiro with many major rabbinic figures from a very wide spectrum of the Orthodox world.