e-TiM: Pirkei Avot

Primary tabs

Fridays, 9:30 am EST
Program Date(s): 
9:30 AM to 10:00 AM Friday Apr 17, 2020
9:30 AM to 10:00 AM Friday Apr 24, 2020
9:30 AM to 10:00 AM Friday May 1, 2020
9:30 AM Friday May 8, 2020 to 9:30 AM Friday May 15, 2020
9:30 AM to 10:00 AM Friday May 22, 2020
9:30 AM to 10:30 AM Friday Jun 5, 2020
9:30 AM to 10:30 AM Friday Jun 12, 2020
9:30 AM to 10:30 AM Friday Jun 19, 2020
9:30 AM to 10:30 AM Friday Jun 26, 2020
Program Dates: 
Fridays, 9:30 am EST
Venue: 
Leaders & Speakers: 
Rabbi Jay Kelman

Fridays 
9:30am EST until Rosh Hashanah

 

Registering just once allows you to attend this and all classes in the entire e-TiM Sefirah Series.

To see other titles in the e-TiM Sefirah Series, click here.